• Artist: Doña Oxford
  • Title: Here We Go Again
  • Genre: R'n'B - Classic/Soul
  • Mood: Up/Positive
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Piano, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Horns/Woodwinds/Brass, Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/1/0001
  • Lyric themes: Giving Advice, Other, Attraction/Sex Appeal, Seduction
  • Lyric hook: Come on baby, come on baby show me now, here we go again
  • Lyrics: Kiss me on my red cheek. Boy you make my knees weak When I spot them peek-a-boo eyes Touch me on the right spot. Baby make me red hot Serve me up a big surprise Honey make me feel good like you know that I should Don’t you stop ‘till I say ‘when’ Feel my pulse a revin’. Send me up to heaven, baby Give it to me once again Boy you don’t know what you do to me (Oooh) You’ve got my mind spinnin’, I’m in ecstasy Come on baby, Come on baby show me now Here we go again! Tell me what you’re feeling. Something more revealing But baby don’t you talk to long Use your lips for kissin’. Not that I wont listen Baby you’re so big & strong Hold me for an hour. Can you feel the power baby you do that so nice You want a little rompin’ or a little’ stompin Honey just roll the dice Baby take my body for a little spin (Oooh) up an down all around & back again Come on baby, do me like you did before Here we go again!
  • Keywords: cheerful, upbeat, positive, soulful, Bass, Brass, Guitar, Motown, Nostalgic
  • Ending type: End Sustain

About Doña Oxford

Doña Oxford

Los Angeles, CA United States

Doña Oxford

In a dramatic scene reminiscent of the life story of many a blues legend, Doña Oxford was born in a parking lot in the back seat of an old Chevrolet. Although the event perhaps falls short of qualifying as the stuff of fable (since it occurred not in the Mississippi Delta, but outside a hospital on New York City’s ritzy Upper West Side), Doña’s impatience to enter the world was an early indication of the ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist