• Artist: The Darcys
  • Title: House Built Around Your Voice
  • Genre: Rock - Pop Rock, Rock - Indie Rock, Pop - Pop Rock
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy, Sentimental/Ballad
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Textures/pads, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 7/20/2012
  • Keywords: rock, Ballad, Bass, Guitar, Lo-Fi, Youth, GUESTLIST, The Darcys, GUESTLIST, GUESTLIST

About The Darcys

The Darcys

New York, NY United States

The Darcys are an art rock band from Toronto comprised of Jason Couse, Wes Marskell, Michael le Riche and Dave Hurlow. Their self-titled Arts & Crafts debut was produced by Murray Lightburn of The Dears, mixed by Dave Schiffman (Rage Against The Machine, Weezer, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club) and features 10 beautiful, atmospheric songs, rich in dynamics and noise. The band's self-titled album is the first of three full length records to be unveiled on ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist