• Artist: Roster McCabe
  • Title: Falling Apart
  • Genre: Rock - Pop Rock, Pop - Adult Contemporary, Pop - Pop Rock
  • Mood: Aggressive/Edgy, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/19/2012
  • Lyric themes: Moving On Change Letting Go, Breaking Up Saying Goodbye, Truth Honesty, Moving On Letting Go, Communication
  • Lyrics: The sun conducts its evening showCue the lights, set the stage, realize that we’ve been here beforeI am in her eyes, like heavens they can glowTrying to reach the skies, but I cannot goI don’t know how you’re feelingI can’t see what you’re seeing Right back, we’re falling apart Can’t stop a shooting star Can’t change who we are But we can startThe moon she shows us all our fearsAnd we can run, we can hide but we can’t stay here, it’s clearWe are past the point of just letting goFacing the final cut if we don’tYou don’t know how I’m feelingYou can’t see what I’m seeingRight back, we’re falling apartCan’t stop a shooting starCan’t change who we are But we can start to change each other
  • Keywords: punching, aggressive, rock, Bass, Building, Guitar, Youth, punchy
  • Ending type: Build
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist