• Artist: Ultra Joe
  • Title: Big Fat 6 String
  • Genre: Rock - Pop Rock, Pop - Pop Rock
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Aggressive/Edgy, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 7/20/2012
  • Lyric themes: Courtship Dating, Stubborness, Music/Art, Dancing
  • Lyrics: She said we gotta go I thought it was tommorow We aint never gonna make it And you know its gonna be my fault Maybe I knew it was something I dont want to do She said I know you dont dance I know you don't sing But you know what you do to my thing I cant Dance, I cant sing But I can play the big fat six string...
  • Keywords: lively, punching, carefree, aggressive, rock, Bass, Bright, Guitar, Youth, punchy

About Ultra Joe

Ultrasound Productions Home of Joe Clapp

Joe Clapp is a Boston Mass music producer, musician, composer and engineer. Owner of Ultrasound Productions and creator of the Ultrasound Music Library. Clapp has produced, composed and recorded with Rich Cronin (LFO/VH1), Sully Erna (Godsmack) among many others, and has released music with his band BroadBand Mojo. All the music on the Ultrasound Music Library was composed and performed by Clapp and recorded at Ultrasound Productions in Plympton Mass.

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist