• Artist: J Minus
  • Title: Going Under
  • Genre: Rock - Pop Rock, Pop - Pop Rock
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Piano, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/19/2012
  • Lyric themes: Release Needing Freedom, Breaking Up Saying Goodbye, Lies Deception, Tired Fatigue, Moving On Letting Go
  • Lyrics: can you see past the walls you make because with you there's no give and take there's far more to this world that you've created do you ache or feel any pain? when you hear me say i think you're insane you've had you're turn my lesson is learned you've failed you're mission so for once just shut up and listen this is going no where this is going under no more time for all your lies cause i'm through with you can you see through the lies you've told? cause they'll strip you down as you grow older it's over your too much weight to shoulder just cry yourself to sleep at night cause the truth's already won this fight you've had your turn my lesson is learned you failed your mission so for once just shut up and listen don't wait up don't worry i'll be just fine without you
  • Keywords: sad, rock, Bass, Guitar

About J Minus

The story of J minus goes back to classical times. While studying the supernatural music of the spheres, the ancients discovered a bizarre musical key somewhat like the cry of a baby zebra. They knew it was powerful and they kept it a secret, referring to it as “J minus.”
Fast-forward to 2002: Songwriter Dylan Fant would occasionally summon the forgotten key in his studio while he sang; the result was awesome and terrifying. Through chance ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist