• Artist: Michael Elsner
  • Title: True Believer
  • Genre: Rock - Pop Rock, Pop - Pop Rock
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/6/2011
  • Lyric themes: Moving On Change Letting Go, Soul Searching, Faith, Determination, Hope, Courage
  • Lyrics: True Believer Verse I Bright lights shining all around me And a million faces form a crowded sea My inability to rationalize my fears Is consuming me Verse II Turnstyle, round and round I go again What began this, will it ever end When will I be set free When will I finally see The love you’re trying to give me Bridge Patiently wait here by my side Nowhere to run I’ve nowhere to hide You shine the light Unlock the door You hold the key Chorus Open my heart, unleash my spirit Pour out my soul and free my mind Teach me your word Send and deliver Give me the strength to find A true believer Verse III My life laden with complacency How can I change what’s become of me Can I give it all to you Make my world brand new Can you please forgive me
  • Keywords: rock, uplifting, Bass, Bright, Building, Guitar, Youth
  • Ending type: Build
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist