• Artist: Golden Ticket
  • Title: Dirty Filter
  • Genre: Rock - Pop Rock, Pop - Pop Rock
  • Mood: Aggressive/Edgy
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Textures/pads, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/9/2013
  • Lyric themes: Anger Hatred, Frustration, Breaking Up Saying Goodbye, Pessimism, Lies Deception, Enemies
  • Lyrics: DIRTY FILTER What do you mean, your mind was a little clouded? You better come clean. 'Cause it's only me and you, And we both know the truth. CHORUS: Like clean air through a dirty filter, The trust you gained got tainted fast. Did you suck me in to spit me out? I hope I left a bad taste in your mouth. Hope I left a bad taste in your mouth that will last. What did we have, If you were only kidding? I didn't laugh. When your little joke Sent my life up in smoke
  • Keywords: aggressive, rock, Bass, Guitar

About Golden Ticket

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist