• Artist: Golden Ticket
  • Title: Happy
  • Genre: Rock - Pop Rock, Pop - Pop Rock
  • Mood: Aggressive/Edgy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), All Other, Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/9/2013
  • Lyric themes: Anger Hatred, Frustration, Rebellious, Pessimism, Fighting Arguing
  • Lyrics: Happy I could forgive, I could forget. Although I wish we never met. What comes around will go around. Like a spiral spinning down. Chorus 1 Now that you’re happy, You can walk on everyone. Now that you’re happy, You can say that you have won. Now that you’re happy. You steal from me the things you wish, And hide behind your plastic fish. Your clever ways and perfect smile Won’t turn an inch into a mile. Chorus 2 Now that you’re happy, You can say that you’ve been blessed. Now that you’re happy, You’ve got nothing to confess. Now that you’re happy. When your bubble breaks, there’s nothing left to fake. A million smiles won’t hide the ugliness inside. All that you say, all that you do, Like a boomerang hits you. Your world will fall. Your sham is gone. I’d like to smash the high you’re on. Chorus 1
  • Keywords: aggressive, rock, Bass, Guitar

About Golden Ticket

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist