• Artist: almighty love noise
  • Title: 14
  • Genre: Rock - Pop Rock, Pop - Pop Rock
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Slow (63-78)
  • Instruments: Textures/pads, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/9/2013
  • Lyric themes: Release Needing Freedom, Frustration, Struggle Hardship, Determination
  • Lyric hook: I can see you're trying, the pressure on my mind
  • Keywords: rock, Bass, Guitar
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist