• Artist: Michael Joy
  • Title: Mark Twain
  • Genre: Pop - Adult Contemporary
  • Mood: Up/Positive
  • Speed: Fast (130-160)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Percussion, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/1/0001
  • Lyric themes: State, Traveling, Release Needing Freedom, Restless, Moving On Change Letting Go, Love Lost
  • Lyric hook: Bound for a new life, nameless in the coach night, child that I was I could not save, traveling on the outskirts of oblivion
  • Keywords: peppy, cheerful, upbeat, happy, Bass, Bright, Guitar, Organic
  • Ending type: End Sustain

About Michael Joy

michael joy

Berkeley, CA United States

“Float” by Michael Joy is the new album by this west coast singer/ songwriter. Produced By Duane Lundy who has worked with Eliot Smith, Six Pence Non The Richer, and many other independent bands, in Lexington, Kentucky, with additional production done by Justin Phelps who worked on the last Jolie Holland album, “Springtime Can Kill You” and has worked with Chuck Prophet for a number of years. Moving between pop, americana, and a folk rock ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist