• Artist: P.J. Pacifico
  • Title: Targets
  • Genre: Pop - Adult Contemporary
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin)
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 7/20/2012
  • Lyric themes: Missing a Loved One, Hope, Longing, Reconciliation 2nd Chances
  • Lyrics: I'm pissed I just realized I missed you And toy with all the ways to remedy Seems as easy as the shooting of a gun But not ready for the kickback or the targets we've become And I can feel the waste Like a blanket not long enough for me CHORUS: Come down, let's try this all again Take my hand for our last dance Come down, let's try this all again Wave on a third chance Streetlights are my only form of company And that American Spirit I can't part with just yet I flick the high beams just for a change of scenery The I spark it up, lay back and forget
  • Keywords: light, acoustic, Desire, Organic

About P.J. Pacifico

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist