All Wrong by Switchyard

Associated tracks

More tracks by Switchyard

You might also be interested in

  • Artist: Switchyard
  • Title: All Wrong
  • Genre: Pop - Adult Contemporary
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Piano, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Strings, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Instrumental - Edit
  • Date added: 10/5/2010
  • Keywords: Bass, Guitar, Desire
  • Ending type: End Sustain

About Switchyard


San Diego, CA United States

Switchyard is the project of Rachel Bellinsky, a singer songwriter from Las Vegas. 'The Secret Life of Spiders' is an honest collection of dark, introspective songs, written in bed. They are a testament to losing things, looking for things, finding things, ruining things and ultimately deciding that "you might as well be brave" in the face of all these things. Melancholic and full of expectancy, it is the sound of waiting endlessly on a train, ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist