• Artist: J Minus
  • Title: Love in Her Eyes
  • Genre: Pop - Adult Contemporary
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), All Other, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/5/2010
  • Lyric themes: Anguish Desperation, Broken-Hearted, Love Lost, Missing a Loved One, Regret, Longing
  • Lyrics: it was the end before we began we can move on and i can pretend that i don't feel you it was hard to deny such a beautiful soul you crossed my mind, but i have control i still feel you chorus she once told me that i could be a star in the sky with love in her eyes i don't know why i let her say goodbye she pulled me under she pulled me in and i tend to wonder what might have been when i could feel you her smile was real her story it told i felt the warmth no matter how cold i tried to keep myself out in the moonlight i play my guitar i sing to you softly wherever you are i still feel you did i fall in? have i fallen? did i fall into love again? is the one i need the one i'm near i close my eyes try not to hear her voice still ringing in my ear
  • Keywords: Bass, Guitar, Organic, Sounds of the 90's: Volume 1 - Rock, Decades, Rock, Pop
  • Ending type: End Sustain

About J Minus

The story of J minus goes back to classical times. While studying the supernatural music of the spheres, the ancients discovered a bizarre musical key somewhat like the cry of a baby zebra. They knew it was powerful and they kept it a secret, referring to it as “J minus.”
Fast-forward to 2002: Songwriter Dylan Fant would occasionally summon the forgotten key in his studio while he sang; the result was awesome and terrifying. Through chance ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist