• Artist: All Found Out
  • Title: Holding On
  • Genre: Pop - Adult Contemporary
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Sentimental/Ballad, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Slow (63-78)
  • Instruments: Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Acoustic Piano, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/5/2010
  • Lyric themes: Falling in Love, Admiration/Respect, Truth Honesty, Being in Love Passion, Hope, Communication
  • Keywords: uplifting, Ballad, Bass, Building, Guitar, Desire, Home, Organic
  • Ending type: End Sustain, Build

About All Found Out

Civil Sound

carrollton, TX United States

Hailing from the great city of Dallas, TX is Civil Sound, a moving alternative pop rock band with songs that we can all relate to. They've shared the stage with major acts such as South FM, I the Mighty, Bronze Radio Return, American Idol Contestant Tim Halperin and most recently featured on the Polish TV show "The Medic". They joined the southern leg of the “Rock Yourself to Sleep Tour” in 2012 and even played ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist