• Artist: Shawn Pigott
  • Title: Happy To Be
  • Genre: Pop - Adult Contemporary
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Piano, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Ethnic, Percussion, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 7/20/2012
  • Lyric themes: Being in Love Passion, Devotion, Thankful, Happiness Joy
  • Lyrics: 1. Can you imagine All that I’m seeing I’m not just what I seem 2. I wouldn’t worry It’s not too perfect You’ll soon know what I mean 3. I couldn’t hurt you It’s not my nature You pull the best from me 4. It’s truly special I know a good thing I’ll never let you go C I’m just happy to be here I’m just happy to be You’re everything to me 5. I see our future And we’re together Standing side by side 6. I’ll be your anchor You’ll be my compass We’ll be each others guide B And you will be Happy you will see Together and so free Forever you and me I’ll be waiting I’ll be by your side You don’t need to worry
  • Keywords: Bass, Guitar, Desire, Organic

About Shawn Pigott

Shawn Pigott picked up a guitar at the age of 15 and, in the years since, has rarely put it down. In addition to singing and playing, he's composed music for television, movies, video games and musical theatre.

On most days, he can be found writing and recording music in his studio on Vancouver Island, Canada.

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist