• Artist: Garfield Mayor
  • Title: More The Fool
  • Genre: Pop - Adult Contemporary
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy, Sentimental/Ballad
  • Speed: Medium Slow (63-78)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Piano, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Strings, Horns/Woodwinds/Brass, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 7/26/2010
  • Lyric themes: Racism, Anger Hatred, Classism, Regret
  • Keywords: light, Ballad, Bass, Brass, Desire, Home, Organic
  • Ending type: Fade Out

About Garfield Mayor

Garfield Mayor

Coventry, West Midlands United Kingdom

"Garfield Mayor's music, and his gift for song writing are of the most timeless and special I have ever heard"
- Evan Lamberg, President, Universal Music Publishing

"Garfield was an easy choice for my TweetMix. It was almost unfair actually, considering how well his music is produced and good it all sounds. I loved working on 'Perfect Lives.'"
- Mark 'Exit' Goodchild (Grammy Winning Producer - Michael Jackson/Usher), Personal Comment (Jun 26, 2012)

"Take and Take is ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist