• Artist: Jentry
  • Title: Be Alright
  • Genre: Pop - Adult Contemporary
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Piano, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/6/2011
  • Lyric themes: Giving Advice, Hope, Broken-Hearted, Hope, Optimism
  • Lyrics: Be Alright So you think that he is beyond your reach and You’re walking in circles blind from the heat There’ll come a day when he will finally see that You are there for him for whatever he needs Chorus: Everything will be alright Just lay your head down tonight Everything will be alright It’s just a phase, he’ll see the light We all have our good and bad to defend Sometimes it looks like we’ve come to the end but Life is not so simple it changes with the wind and What seems to be lost comes around again Chorus And if all your dreams should crash into flames I will still be here to hold you through the pain Chorus
  • Keywords: light, cheerful, lively, carefree, Bass, Bright, Guitar, Desire, Organic

About Jentry


Sarasota, FL United States

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist