• Artist: Rob Fried
  • Title: Mountain Lake
  • Genre: Jazz - JazzPop/Light Jazz
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Inspirational
  • Speed: Slow (45-63)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Ethnic, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Horns/Woodwinds/Brass, Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Instrumental - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/6/2011
  • Keywords: inspirational, jazz, Bass, Brass, Guitar

About Rob Fried

Rob Fried

Redding, CT United States

Rob Fried, (born December 25, 1958) is a Connecticut based Jazz musician and composer.  His first release “Wind Song” was completed in 2007 and has been garnering accolades and acclaim from fans and music industry press alike.  His latest project, “Water Rhapsody” was released in 2009.  As an Electric/Acoustic Bassist and Vocalist, Rob Fried has performed regularly at clubs and music festivals throughout the NYC metropolitan area with renowned artists including Randy Brecker, Marion Meadows, ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist