• Artist: keith kohn
  • Title: Cue 1
  • Genre: Pop - Pop/Modern, Hip Hop - Pop/Modern, Latin - Pop
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Textures/pads, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Percussion, Loops/Samples, Horns/Woodwinds/Brass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/6/2011
  • Lyric hook: Everybody in the house, everybody say yeah yeah, shake on the left shake it on the right, shake it girl
  • Keywords: cheerful, dance, latin, rap, Brass, Bright, Confident
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist