• Artist: Dead Heart Bloom
  • Title: Someday Soon Our Time Will Come
  • Genre: Folk
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy, Sentimental/Ballad
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven)
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/1/0001
  • Lyric themes: Soul Searching, Faith, Curiosity, Time, Existential Quandry, Awakening/Enlightenment
  • Lyric hook: We're gonna try, oh how we'll try, will we be wise enough to know just why? When will it be, when will it be, will we be old enough to know?
  • Keywords: simple, gentle, Guitar, Organic
  • Ending type: End Sustain

About Dead Heart Bloom

Dead Heart Bloom was formed by songwriter, vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Boris Skalsky and guitarist Paul Wood following the dissolution of their previous band, the Washington, DC-based Phaser. Having quickly captured the attention of the indie press and radio, Phaser honed their live act touring with such artists as Interpol, Super Furry Animals, BRMC and Longwave. Hand-picked by drummer Jimmy Chamberlin of Smashing Pumpkins to perform in the touring band for his project Skysaw, Boris and ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist