• Artist: osh10
  • Title: Heartbeat
  • Genre: Electronic - Two Step/Garage, Pop - Electronic, Electronic - Electronic Pop
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic
  • Speed: Medium Slow (63-78)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Piano, Textures/pads, Loops/Samples, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 7/20/2012
  • Lyric themes: Falling in Love, Being in Love Passion, Devotion, Happiness Joy
  • Lyrics: You echo and you roar Through the universe, like sferics that travel for miles, and miles and you echo and you roar An arc across the sky I cannot see where this begins cannot see where this will end undulating for miles and miles and miles CHORUS You are like a heart beat now The rhythm beating in my chest somehow You are like a heart beat now The pulse that I cannot live without
  • Keywords: pop, Glam

About osh10

Take electronica, mash it up with trip hop via jazz, funk and pop and you might find yourself in the electronic la-la land that is osh10 (aka Aimee Chapman). Starting with chameleon vocals, funked out bass, beats, synth and effects to create a sound that has been likened to everyone from Bjork and Portishead to the 70s funk of Parliament.  With a brand new album ‘One Hundred to the Ground’ released in July 2011, things ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist