• Artist: morgan doctor
  • Title: Montreal
  • Genre: Electronic - Trip Hop/Downtempo, Rock - Experimental/Post-Rock
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Sentimental/Ballad
  • Speed: Slow (45-63)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Textures/pads, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Percussion, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 8/20/2013
  • Lyric themes: Animals, No Identifiable Theme
  • Lyrics: Pure light, genius strength climb up bend back, pull through tired your not. chorus I am the bird that sings in youX2 listen stop, still fly, sing lose your mind move slow, slower pink red grey grow Dive deep pull, squeeze sit in you chorusI am the bird that sings in youX2listen
  • Keywords: Acid Jazz, Bass, Guitar

About morgan doctor

Morgan Doctor moved from her native LA to Toronto in 1999 and has since been a highly sought after session player as well as private drum teacher, having played over a thousand dates all over the US, Canada and Europe with such artists as: Andy Kim (30 million records sold), The Cliks (Warner/Tommyboy), Bob Wiseman (from Blue Rodeo) and The Tea Party. Some artists Morgan has been billed alongside—on tour throughout the U.S. and Canada—include ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist