• Artist: The Xchange
  • Title: Spread the Love- Minimum vocal mix
  • Genre: Electronic - Trance
  • Mood: Aggressive/Edgy, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Textures/pads, Loops/Samples, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/6/2011
  • Lyric themes: Self-Empowerment, Making Love, Pleasure, Being in Love Passion, Seduction
  • Lyrics: SPREAD THE LOVE (minimum vocal riffs) Spread some love Spread some love, all over me yeah, all over me yeah Spread the love, yo
  • Keywords: futuristic, punching, punchy
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist