DBTE2 by Duke B

More tracks by Duke Bojadziev

You might also be interested in

  • Artist: Duke Bojadziev
  • Title: DBTE2
  • Genre: Electronic - Trance
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Up/Positive
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Textures/pads, Loops/Samples, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/6/2011
  • Lyric themes: Giving Advice, Soul Searching, Dancing, Transcendence
  • Lyric hook: come to my world
  • Lyrics: Come to my world .... Living my life in the fourth dimension technology is my brain extension 32 bit or 64 virtual dreams from the digital world Lost in the sound I am looking for coming from the trip to the dance floor you are red and yellow purple green and blue in your digital eyes I can see through come to my world
  • Keywords: futuristic, dance

About Duke Bojadziev

Duke B

Duke Bojadziev (a.k.a. Duke B) is a music composer/producer, orchestrator and pianist based in New York City. His credits include scoring and orchestrating for American and European movies ("The Ten" by David Wain, "Hell" by Danis Tanovic, “Shortcut to Nirvana” by Nick Day, “The War is Over” by Mitko Panov), TV adverts (Peugeot, Anna Sui, L’oreal, L’ancome, Mercedes), TV shows (Martha Stewart, Moment Of Luxury, Guiding Light), exclusive websites (W hotels, Vanity Fair) and multimedia presentation ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist