• Artist: Inner Smile
  • Title: Let's Dance (Gilad Markovich Remix)
  • Genre: Electronic - Techno
  • Mood: Up/Positive
  • Speed: Fast (130-160)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Textures/pads, Loops/Samples, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 7/26/2010
  • Lyric themes: Attraction/Sex Appeal, Being in Love Passion, Dancing, Longing
  • Keywords: futuristic, cheerful, upbeat, energetic
  • Ending type: End Sustain
  • Performance Royalty Reporting Info

  • When submitting cue sheets or other reports to performance royalty organizations such as ASCAP or BMI, include the information in the Reporting title, Publishers and Writers fields below.
  • Country of broadcast:
  • Artist: Inner Smile
  • Reporting title: Pump Audio 321414
  • Publishers: -
  • Writers: -

About Inner Smile

Inner Smile

Kiryat Ata, Israel Israel

Inner Smile

Inner Smile - are Producer /Song Writer Jordan Schultz and Singer / Song Writer GERA.

Israeli Born Jordan Schultz, is perhaps known for his Billboard dance airplay Number One Remix of M'black- Heartbreak, but the talented producer has been creating waves in clubland for the past 3 years fast becoming a household name from his remixes of Dada and The Drill to his own releases under Inner Smile.

Inner Smile's vocalist and front woman, Gera, is ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist