Rock This City Club Mix by Aaron Perez & Matt Nice

More tracks by Aaron Perez & Matt Nice

You might also be interested in

  • Artist: Aaron Perez & Matt Nice
  • Title: Rock This City Club Mix
  • Genre: Pop - Electronic, Electronic - Electronic Pop
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Turntable/Scratching, Textures/pads, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Percussion, Loops/Samples, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 3/29/2013
  • Lyric themes: Partying, City Life, Bragging Status, Dancing, Alcohol, Casual Sex
  • Keywords: cheerful, lively, dance, pop, Bubblegum, Glam, Youth, Chart Toppers, Hip hop, Electronic / Electro / Techno, Rock, Pop

About Aaron Perez & Matt Nice

Aaron Perez & Matt Nice

New York, NY United States

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist