• Artist: VHS or Beta
  • Title: Eyes
  • Genre: Pop - Electronic, Electronic - House/Dance/Progressive, Electronic - Electronic Pop
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy, Sentimental/Ballad
  • Speed: Fast (130-160)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Piano, Textures/pads, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 5/2/2012
  • Lyric themes: Truth Honesty, Being in Love Passion, Devotion
  • Lyrics: in your eyes it's simple now to see if i try this feeling in my heart won't subside and nothing will ever compare you know it's true so tonight i'm giving everything in my life there's nothing left for me to deny i'm waiting here for you until everything's alright cause you gotta know
  • Keywords: pop, rock, Bass, Guitar, Glam, GUESTLIST, VHS or Beta, GUESTLIST, GUESTLIST

About VHS or Beta

VHS or Beta

New York, NY United States

They say location is everything, so it should come as no surprise to learn that the aesthetic shift audible on Diamonds & Death, the fourth album by VHS or Beta, was accompanied by a change of zip code. Two years ago, founding band member Mark Palgy relocated from Louisville, KY to Brooklyn, NY. Six months later, his creative foil, Craig Pfunder, followed. From the backroom disco of their favorite Bushwick watering hole, to DFA Records' ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist