• Artist: Natalie Brown
  • Genre: Pop - Electronic, Electronic - Electronic Pop
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Piano, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 7/20/2012
  • Lyric themes: Attraction/Sex Appeal, Pleasure, Being in Love Passion, Seduction
  • Lyrics: Electricity (N. Brown /J. Rwakaara) © Copyright 2010 natfunk music BMI / Zikki Publishing ASCAP V 1 No mistaking how I feel, my heart is racing It’s not my imagination I can hardly stand the waiting And I hope I can reciprocate the way that You go out of your way to show how You feel about me and I know now CHORUS Look at me Don’t take your eyes away And you’ll see What I have for you’s beyond ecstasy Come baby, baby let’s go deep Feel the electricity V2 Let’s go round before you go There’s some things I’d like to show If you would like to lose control And so let’s not fight it Let’s go down this road and try to find it That electric zone full of surprises I’ve just lost control And I can’t hide it B-Section Look at me Don’t you want to see Beyond ecstasy Baby, baby let’s go deep E-le-ca-tri-ci-ty
  • Keywords: pop, Guitar, Glam, Youth
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist