• Artist: Mike Harrison
  • Title: Blacklisted
  • Genre: Pop - Electronic, Electronic - Electronic Pop
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Aggressive/Edgy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Textures/pads, Loops/Samples, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/31/2011
  • Lyric themes: Restless, Soul Searching, Longing
  • Keywords: dance, aggressive, pop, Bubblegum, Guitar, Glam, Youth, Indaba Music: Chart-topping Sounds, Pop, Indaba Music

About Mike Harrison

Mike Harrison

New York, NY United States

Solo project of electro-pop duo Harry & Lloyd.

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist