• Artist: Adam Fielding
  • Title: Lightfields
  • Genre: Pop - Electronic, Electronic - Ambient, Electronic - Electronic Pop
  • Mood: Ambient/Spacious, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Slow (63-78)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Textures/pads, Loops/Samples
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/5/2012
  • Lyric themes: Time, Existential Quandry, Hope
  • Lyrics: blessed by the company of those you swore you'd never let them go and in the face of overwhelming odds love will finally conquer all somehow this final truth it keeps me, it haunts me look what it's done to me alone in this field of lights we were abandoned and may be broken yet still we burn so bright for a single moment there i thought i found myself once more standing where it all began we broke the earth and stole the sun when all of this is said and done the end is where we are right now time slips away what have i done
  • Keywords: futuristic, pop, Technology

About Adam Fielding

Adam Fielding is a UK based electronic musician specialising in blending rich soundscapes with strong melodies to create music that is both diverse and accessible, while retaining a strong emotional undercurrent. 2008 saw the release of his debut album "Distant Activity", in which Adam combined elements of atmospheric electronica with dance, shoegaze and symphonic sensibilities to create a unique musical experience.

Adam first started writing music at a young age in the mid-90s using a combination ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist