• Artist: My Silent Bravery
  • Title: Always Waiting
  • Genre: Pop - Electronic, Rock - Pop Rock, Pop - Pop Rock, Electronic - Electronic Pop
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy, Sentimental/Ballad
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Textures/pads, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/4/2011
  • Lyric themes: Truth Honesty, Courtship Dating, Restless, Frustration, Unrequited Love, Being in Love Passion
  • Lyrics: Say lovely lady why you always run away There will come a day when you know that you are going to stay Girl, you know you’ll stay See you and me girl we got certain chemistry Sort of feels like an overload of sensories You’re like a dose of ecstasy Always I’m waiting for the day when you will see How much I love you just for you Could you love me for me? Nothing else means anything, without you here with me You’re everything You’re the only thing I need Say pretty baby why you play your silly games Give me a little taste to see if I will take the bait Before you go hide away Chorus My heart can only hold for so long I don’t know if I can keep waiting for you Why can’t I just move on How long will you keep me here waiting? Chorus
  • Keywords: pop, rock, Ballad, Guitar, Glam, Youth

About My Silent Bravery

My Silent Bravery

Worcester, MA United States

My Silent Bravery (MSB) is Matt Shwachman.

MSB adds harder-edged elements of rock and funk to their critically acclaimed pop sound. Billboard Magazine Discoveries stated, “… My Silent Bravery plays like a major label signing, from its production savvy, eloquent lyrics, authoritative imaging, polished web site, a dedicated Northeast U.S. fan following (200 shows in two years), merchandising—and most important, a chockablock collection of winning songs on debut album ‘Are You Prepared?’ The group is keenly ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist