• Artist: Lost Child
  • Title: All You Need
  • Genre: Pop - Electronic, Electronic - Electronic Pop
  • Mood: Sentimental/Ballad, Inspirational
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Textures/pads, Loops/Samples
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/9/2013
  • Lyric themes: Family, Moving On Letting Go, Sentimental, Hope, Optimism, Courage
  • Lyrics: When I feel cold and empty, I hear your voice, Telling me things will get better, When I have been defeated, It's my own choice, Tell me that it's not forever. "Be strong, move on, Learn from, what went wrong, Your time will come, When it does, you'll know..." If you think you're the only one, All you need, lives and breathes, Don't think you're too weak to sing along, You will see. Let me be all you need. Walking through endless pages, I see my life, Tell me that nothing is certain, Taking nothing for granted, Is the kiss of life. And now I'm breathing. "Be strong, move on, Learn from, what went wrong, Your time will come, When it does, you'll know..." Don't underestimate what you've done, It's all you need, to succeed, I know it's hard just to carry on, But you will see. Let me. And when I think of all the times I wasted, I was a fool. I never realised how blessed I was, 'Til I learned from you. And maybe one day I'll look in your eyes, And then I will understand, Just how much I love you. Just how much I...
  • Keywords: inspirational, pop

About Lost Child

Lost Child

Hatfield, Hertfordshire United Kingdom

"Lost Child" album cover

I am a music composition student from Hertfordshire. I write music in a variety of styles, taking influences from an eclectic mix of music genres, but with my own emotional stamp that makes each track I write sound distinctive.

I write commercial songs and ambient soundscapes in equal measure, and sometimes compositions that combine aspects of both. My compositions range from euphoric electronic dance music to ethereal piano compositions to commercial pop songs.

My music fits a ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist