• Artist: Adam Fielding
  • Title: I Am Falling
  • Genre: Rock - New Wave, Pop - Electronic, Electronic - Electronic Pop
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Ambient/Spacious
  • Speed: Mixed
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Textures/pads, Loops/Samples
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/19/2012
  • Lyric themes: Egotism Selfishness, Self Destruction, Confusion, Pessimism, Longing
  • Lyrics: I am falling And I am fading I am sinking And yet I'm breathing If I'm talking Then I am losing And if we're thinking Then are we living at all I am falling It's a pretense defined by six long years In the absense of all your hopes and fears Since we cannot see the light through all our tears And I cannot see the ground And I cannot see the ground from way up here
  • Keywords: futuristic, pop, Brit Pop
  • Performance Royalty Reporting Info

  • When submitting cue sheets or other reports to performance royalty organizations such as ASCAP or BMI, include the information in the Reporting title, Publishers and Writers fields below.
  • Country of broadcast:
  • Artist: Adam Fielding
  • Reporting title: Pump Audio 290195
  • Publishers: -
  • Writers: -

About Adam Fielding

Adam Fielding is a UK based electronic musician specialising in blending rich soundscapes with strong melodies to create music that is both diverse and accessible, while retaining a strong emotional undercurrent. 2008 saw the release of his debut album "Distant Activity", in which Adam combined elements of atmospheric electronica with dance, shoegaze and symphonic sensibilities to create a unique musical experience.

Adam first started writing music at a young age in the mid-90s using a combination ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist