• Artist: Ryan Malina
  • Title: Documents
  • Genre: Rock - New Wave, Pop - Electronic, Electronic - Electronic Pop
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Fast (130-160)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Textures/pads, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, All Other, Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 7/26/2010
  • Lyric themes: Unrequited Love, Love Lost, Insanity, Moving On Letting Go, Guilt, Regret
  • Lyrics: Anywhere i go you're never far enough away tell me if it shows Im driving by everyday Because I blew it you and I both knew it You're long gone But when i really need to I can always see you Long gone I've got documents that say I'm fine torn up in the corners of my mind Im acting like a crack up no one is keeping track of in life and love in money and in fame i try to sleep but i can not breath this dirty city air and boys and girls out in the street keep repeating everything and all these buzzing words are making my head hurt
  • Keywords: pop, Bass, Brit Pop, Guitar, Glam
  • Ending type: End Button
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist