• Artist: Mr. Fantastic
  • Title: U Don't Have To
  • Genre: Pop - Teen, Pop - Electronic, Electronic - Electronic Pop
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Textures/pads, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Loops/Samples, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/6/2011
  • Lyric themes: Anger Hatred, Breaking Up Saying Goodbye, Determination, Tired Fatigue, Moving On Letting Go
  • Lyrics: U DON'T HAVE TO (Mr. Fantastic) VERSE 1: You can stay out every night And do what you want It’s nothin’ new Another bad excuse Stop thinkin’ that I’m gonna play along CHORUS: You don’t have to say anymore I’ve heard it all before You don’t have to waste your empty words on me I don’t have to wait anymore I’m headin’ for the door You talk a lot, but don’t say much My head is filled; I’ve had enough of you VERSE 2: You can go your separate way And I will go mine Our time is through Love cannot undo The pain you gave me dealin’ with your lies CHORUS BRIDGE: Don’t try to tell me how you’re changin’ now I can’t believe I used to look the other way I’m better off without you I’ve got nothin’ left to say (no way) CHORUS [Repeat]
  • Keywords: pop, Bass, Bubblegum, Teen, Youth

About Mr. Fantastic

Mr. Fantastic


Mr. Fantastic is a US-based music solutions company with offices in Los Angeles and New York. Their elite team of composers, songwriters, producers, and sound engineers works with Grammy award-winning artists and international superstars, including Jennifer Lopez, DJ Havana Brown, Charice, Wonder Girls, Girls' Generation, TVXQ/Tohoshinki, SHINee, David Foster, RedOne, DJ Frank E, Diane Warren, and Claude Kelly. Mr. Fantastic also creates music for some of the biggest names in entertainment, media, and ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist