• Artist: Villablue
  • Title: Easy
  • Genre: Pop - Electronic, Electronic - Electronic Pop
  • Mood: Up/Positive
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Textures/pads, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Ethnic, Loops/Samples, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/1/0001
  • Lyric themes: Giving Advice, Sadness Depression, Struggle Hardship
  • Lyrics: Take it easy—you got everything you need to get you there Take it easy—nothing standing between you and anywhere Oh no-no EASY, EASY You’re feeling low, the wind ain’t blowin’ right You need to know, the way to turn the tide Each way you look, there’s something in your eyes You write your book, so let the sun inside When days are long, your shoulders heavy with What’s goin’ on, something has got to give Pick up your soul, and feel the levity Shining like gold, it’s where you got to be Don’t look away, from what you gotta see Easy to say, the price is never free You got a choice, so many open doors You got a voice, so lift it up and soar Don’t look away
  • Keywords: cheerful, dance, upbeat, positive, pop, Bright, Bubblegum, Glam, Youth
  • Ending type: Fade Out, End Sustain

About Villablue

Cafe Del Mar artist since 2008, Pascal De Falco has seen many of his songs & instrumental tracks, under his and singer Juanita Grande's project names Villablue and Villablack, featured on the most prominent electronic music compilations (Hôtel Costes, Cafe Del Mar, Buddha Bar...).
Pascal has otherwise collaborated with French DJs such as Charles Schillings and downtempo/ chillout luminary Steve Miller/ Afterlife, remixed artists too many to mention, scored Alexandre Vauthier's Haute Couture fashion shows ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist