• Artist: Villablue
  • Title: Can We Try
  • Genre: Electronic - Lounge/Chillout
  • Mood: Up/Positive, Ambient/Spacious, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Piano, Textures/pads, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Strings, Loops/Samples, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 3/31/2011
  • Lyric themes: Hope, Courtship Dating, Communication, Reconciliation 2nd Chances
  • Lyrics: Looking into the setting sun Brings my heart right back to you I think about all the things we’ve done And I can’t believe it’s true I was never the one to choose That road we traveled down Such a wild and windy cruise Now I’m drowning in the calm You were never the one to wait Always the 1st in line Never trying to compensate You left the best behind CAN WE TRY-CAN WE TAKE A CHANCE AGAIN IS IT TIME-FOR US BOTH TO MAKE AMENDS
  • Keywords: smooth, Bright, Chillout
  • Ending type: End Sustain
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist