• Artist: Nectarphonic
  • Title: Time And Time Again
  • Genre: Electronic - Lounge/Chillout
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Strings, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Bass, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/6/2011
  • Lyric themes: Reminiscing, Missing a Loved One, Sentimental, Regret
  • Lyrics: I know it’s been too longTo hold onHeartache still lives on….insideTimes of yesterdayFade awayMemories still playBack on my mindWhen I think of youI still think of youTime and time againWe let is slip awayWith nothing to sayI turned around too lateAnd you were goneI wonder if you stillHave a piece of meI have to let it beTo move onBut I think of youI still think of youTime and time againLiving without youGoing without youLiving without youLive on without youTime and time againTime and time againTime and time againTime and time again……………..I think of youI still doI think of you
  • Keywords: smooth, Bass, Chillout, Guitar

About Nectarphonic


Espionage is a music project that creates cool cue/underscore music for T.V. and film.

The genres of electronica, dance, techno, groove, rock, pop, trip hop, hip hop, trance, down tempo and ambient are emphasized. Think of Massive Attack, Zero 7, Thievery Corporation, Chemical Brothers and Moby.

We own 100% of our publishing and masters.

We are very interested in having our music used in film, T.V.

I think you'll find that the music lends itself to ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist