• Artist: Lockjaw
  • Title: Trick
  • Genre: Electronic - Industrial, Rock - Metal/Alternative Metal
  • Mood: Aggressive/Edgy, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Textures/pads, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Loops/Samples, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/9/2013
  • Lyric themes: Anguish Desperation, Soul Searching, Anger Hatred, Breaking Up Saying Goodbye, Pessimism, Enemies
  • Lyrics: The serpent winds her way straight up my back. I always find her sleeping in my bed. Conspiring in the shadows to take me down. Afflicted by her poison I'm feeling sick. (prechorus)Kill me softly. Feed your disease. Bound before you to do just what you please. (chorus)I'm not feeling what you want me to. Everything is going wrong. Someone turn the lights out on this. Help me slip away. The spirits tease the temptress to carry on. A perfect silouhette against the sun. The flames surround me now I'm damned to hell. The kiss of god won't save me from myself.
  • Keywords: strong, powerful, aggressive, intense, rock, Guitar

About Lockjaw


Cudahy, WI United States

Lockjaw-Summer 2008

LOCKJAW is bringing "Hell Rock" to the masses. Dirty music for a dirty world. Defining decadence and debauchery with an in your face approach that will leave you wanting more. A sound inspired by bands like Nine Inch Nails. Motley Crue, Skinny Puppy, Metallica, etc. Machine gun-like electronics, superb musicianship and filthy vocals define Lockjaw's sound.

Led by MEDAVON on vocals, guitars and programming, Lockjaw has been playing live since 2002. Midwest airplay and a strong ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist