• Artist: Lockjaw
  • Title: Head Cold
  • Genre: Electronic - Industrial, Rock - Metal/Alternative Metal
  • Mood: Aggressive/Edgy, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Slow (63-78)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Acoustic Piano, Percussion, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/9/2013
  • Lyric themes: Soul Searching, Other, Frustration, Low Self-Worth, Insanity, Despair Misery
  • Lyrics:   Shelter. Give me company. I'm tired of sitting here all by myself. Comfort. It never comes to me and I'm wearing out my faith as i wait for her to show...oh no. (chorus) Cold Misery. You take me straight to hell. Cold Misery. And treat me like no one else. And I know, yes I know what you're thinking. Just let it go. And I know, yes I know what you're thinking. Can't let her go away. Punish me for all the little things. Untimed and ugly incidents all out of my control. Suffer for her insanity. I turn my head and look away but I know the end unfolds. God Damn it! (bridge)Nobody loves me when I'm sick
  • Keywords: strong, powerful, aggressive, intense, Guitar

About Lockjaw


Cudahy, WI United States

Lockjaw-Summer 2008

LOCKJAW is bringing "Hell Rock" to the masses. Dirty music for a dirty world. Defining decadence and debauchery with an in your face approach that will leave you wanting more. A sound inspired by bands like Nine Inch Nails. Motley Crue, Skinny Puppy, Metallica, etc. Machine gun-like electronics, superb musicianship and filthy vocals define Lockjaw's sound.

Led by MEDAVON on vocals, guitars and programming, Lockjaw has been playing live since 2002. Midwest airplay and a strong ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist