• Artist: Lockjaw
  • Title: Fatal
  • Genre: Electronic - Industrial, Rock - Metal/Alternative Metal
  • Mood: Aggressive/Edgy, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/9/2013
  • Lyric themes: Release Needing Freedom, Uncertainty Questioning, Rebellious, Despair Misery, Regret
  • Lyrics: Inside the demons eye. Been playing hard to get. It's all just a waste of time. So hard for me to connect. (chorus)Online deficiency. I never could quite understand you or what you see. Fixed to this empty screen. Someone disconnect me. Searching for signs of life. If it moves does that mean it's alive? The sun light shines all the way but we are locked in forever to stay. (bridge)Now. You couldn't see it. Never believed in anything that ever mattered. You found no magic. painfully tragic like everything that ever mattered. Blurred and decieving, it has no meaning. Like everything that ever mattered. Fatal confessions but still you question everything that ever mattered. Sign on merry go round. No energy left to be found. Welcome to that evil place where all your friends they wait.
  • Keywords: strong, powerful, aggressive, intense, rock, Bass, Guitar

About Lockjaw


Cudahy, WI United States

Lockjaw-Summer 2008

LOCKJAW is bringing "Hell Rock" to the masses. Dirty music for a dirty world. Defining decadence and debauchery with an in your face approach that will leave you wanting more. A sound inspired by bands like Nine Inch Nails. Motley Crue, Skinny Puppy, Metallica, etc. Machine gun-like electronics, superb musicianship and filthy vocals define Lockjaw's sound.

Led by MEDAVON on vocals, guitars and programming, Lockjaw has been playing live since 2002. Midwest airplay and a strong ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist