Twelve Romans by Autumn's Descent

More tracks by Autumn's Descent

You might also be interested in

  • Artist: Autumn's Descent
  • Title: Twelve Romans
  • Genre: Electronic - Industrial, Rock - Metal/Alternative Metal
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Acoustic Piano, Textures/pads, Real Drums/Drum Kit, Electric Guitar (Clean, Overdriven), Loops/Samples, Bass
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/6/2011
  • Lyric themes: Egotism Selfishness, Soul Searching, Frustration, Despair Misery, Moving On Letting Go, Regret
  • Lyrics: Standing at attention again / Pointing at twelve again / Circling my faults within / Standing at attention again / It's time for sleep again / The haunting begins again / Left alone with my thoughts within / Circling those Romans again / One by one / Stumbling over and over / One by one / Following over my shoulder / Choking it down again / Waiting for the pain to end / Pointing those spears again / Choking it down again / Left alone with my faults within / One by one / Stumbling over and over and over (c) 2008 AD Windblown Music, ASCAP.
  • Keywords: sad, rock, Bass, Guitar

About Autumn's Descent

Autumn's Descent

Indianapolis, IN United States

The music is guitar-driven with strong melodic vocals, sprinkled with electronic elements and yet, very radio friendly. Autumn's Descent has had several independent album and EP releases, and played club & college scenes all over the Midwest and New England.

Breaking into the TV / Film/ Video Game industry in 2005, Autumn’s Descent has already had songs placed in MTV shows (NEXT, Pimp My Ride) and in Television Shows on ABC, NBC, CBS, FOX, WB, Disney, ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist