• Artist: Skip-Dawg
  • Title: Yup I Agree (club mix)
  • Genre: Electronic - House/Dance/Progressive
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Acoustic Piano, Textures/pads, Strings, Loops/Samples
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/6/2011
  • Lyric themes: Making Love, Attraction/Sex Appeal, Obsession, Being in Love Passion, Casual Sex, Seduction
  • Lyrics: HOOK: When I walked in the room... she was all that I could see. And I could read it on her face when she looked up at me... and I said Yup I Agree Verse 1: i can feel it comin in the air tonight. she looks stunnin in the air tonight. flawless and i swear tonight 's gonna be loving in the air tonight cuz i, walked in she was hawkin me with those blue eyes they talked to me they said "big boy i like what i see" i'm like oh, my, word and we, both know whats about to go down i'll spin you around like a merry go round cuz although i flow like hove now i can two step and dosie doe now Look shy but i'm smooth like mo-town i explode like a lightening bolt now i touch down and put on a show now. dance floor swag outta control now u swoop in n change the tone crowd fades out like were all alone grippin my hand and your tuggin my clothes touchin me grabbin me loving me ohh Verse Two: DJ's tracks move move ya… disco ball lights flash through ya i kinda wanna zoom zoom ya to the back room so i can chat to ya there r things that i'll do to ya wrap round like a hoop thats hula'd grab hold like a starved puuuma bite down and cheww chewww ya howl at ya like a full moon n like Mona Lisa yo they should Lourve ya uh, I swear for so long everything in life was so wrongg my strength my hope was so gonne it was dark the path I walked on now your standin here in my arms and the sun’s comin up it’s dawn feels like the worlds in my palm in the center of my storm - you’re the eye, you’re the calm
  • Keywords: Glam

About Skip-Dawg

Skip-Dawg, real name Dann Furia, is a US rapper with several albums released from 2004 through 2014. His music has been used in numerous TV shows, ad campaigns, and independent films. Furia's songs have been licensed for use by Quiksilver, Target, NBC, Supercuts, The NFL, and more. He also was featured as a rapper in a national ad campaign for Windstream Communications.

Furia’s 2013 release “This Thing I Do” includes 6 songs produced by Larry “Pop” ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist