• Artist: The Xchange
  • Title: It's On Tonight- Club Dub
  • Genre: Electronic - House/Dance/Progressive
  • Mood: Up/Positive
  • Speed: Fast (130-160)
  • Instruments: Strings, Loops/Samples, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 4/19/2012
  • Lyric themes: Attraction/Sex Appeal, Music/Art, Dancing, Casual Sex, Seduction, Happiness Joy
  • Lyrics: IT'S ON TONIGHT- Club Dub It's on, it's on The DJ got it grooving, gr-grooving Oh yeah, oh yeah, oh yeah It's on tonight, it's on tonight It's on, it's on, it's on, it's on Do you feel that (oh yeah, oh-oh-oh yeah)
  • Keywords: cheerful, dance, upbeat, energetic, Electronica, Glam
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist