• Artist: Jovonn
  • Title: Losin' My Mind (Jon Cutler Distant Music Mix)
  • Genre: Electronic - House/Dance/Progressive
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Textures/pads, Percussion, Loops/Samples, All Other, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/1/0001
  • Lyric themes: Release Needing Freedom, Insanity
  • Label: Coco Soul Records
  • Keywords: Glam
  • Ending type: End Button
  • Performance Royalty Reporting Info

  • When submitting cue sheets or other reports to performance royalty organizations such as ASCAP or BMI, include the information in the Reporting title, Publishers and Writers fields below.
  • Country of broadcast:
  • Artist: Jovonn
  • Reporting title: Losin' My Mind (Jon Cutler Distant Music Mix)
  • Publishers: -
  • Writers: -

About Jovonn


New York, NY United States

True lovers of House Music have been familiar with the name JoVonn for some time now. Back in 1991, the dance scene was rocked by “Turn and Runaway," which was only JoVonn’s second release. To date, he has produced over 100 records on various labels including and his own label Goldtone Records.

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist