• Artist: Q*Ball
  • Title: His Name Is Goliath
  • Genre: Pop - Electronic, Electronic - Experimental, Electronic - Electronic Pop
  • Mood: Aggressive/Edgy
  • Speed: Fast (130-160)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Textures/pads, Loops/Samples
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 10/6/2011
  • Lyric themes: Anger Hatred, Frustration, Making Threats Trash Talking
  • Lyrics:   Built like an oxHe’s dumb as rocksBrain like a peaThere’s no excuseFor this abusePicking on meMade me eat dirtRuined my shirtHe must be proudJust a big dopeEnd of my ropeTime to get loudCHORUSI’m gonna fight himYeah, I’m gonna give him a beatingYeah, I’m gonna fight himI’m gonna kick in his teethYeah, I’m gonna fight himI’m gonna tear him to piecesYeah, I’m gonna fight himBecause I finally got beefCalled me a nameHere comes the painHe better bewareMisunderstood?Makes him feel good?I don’t really careRight before lunchHe threw a punchKnuckle sandwichHe’s going downI’ll wear the crownWon’t be his bitchPlease Mr. Bully, just take my milk moneyI’m really really sorry, didn’t mean to look at you so funnyPlease Mr. Bully, not another wedgieMy mommy just bought me some brand new undies, she’ll get real mad at meCome on now, Wooly Bully, pick on someone your own sizeI’m sick of all your bully shit, I’m gonna take you by surpriseI’ll meet you in the schoolyard, I’ll see you after classYou won’t look so gargantuanWhen I put you on your fucking ass
  • Keywords: futuristic, pop
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist