• Artist: Jefferson Thomas
  • Title: Sleeper
  • Genre: Electronic - Experimental
  • Mood: Down/Dark/Melancholic
  • Speed: Fast (130-160)
  • Instruments: Real Drums/Drum Kit, Percussion, Loops/Samples, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 7/20/2012
  • Lyric themes: Restless, Anger Hatred, Murder, Making Threats Trash Talking, Lies Deception, Enemies
  • Lyrics:   Crash and burn and live and learn Lock it away for another day When the dust has been settled for years and you’re chillin’ That’s when the hit comes When I wake, you won’t be around When I wake, I’m comin’ to put you down When I burn, I burn so deep And I will lay you down to sleep I fuck with you if you fuck with me I know where you’ve been and I know where you’ll be And way down the road when you ain’t watchin’ That’s then the shit goes down (CHORUS) Watch yourself, ‘cause payback is a bitch And this is the countdown
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist