• Artist: Q*Ball
  • Title: Freak Out, Rock Hard
  • Genre: Electronic - Electro, Pop - Electronic, Electronic - Electronic Pop
  • Mood: Aggressive/Edgy, Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Distorted Guitar (Heavy, Aggressive), Percussion, Loops/Samples
  • Track type: Lyric - Full Length
  • Date added: 7/26/2010
  • Lyric themes: Courtship Dating, Attraction/Sex Appeal, Music/Art, Dancing
  • Lyrics: Freak Out! Electronic Move to the middle of the dance floor, start to slowly tap your feet So get on it Unbutton all the buttons on your shirt to the rhythm of the funky beat It’s electric Every guy grab a girl & give that girl a twirl, now raise your hands in the air Supersonic Left foot step clap, right foot step clap, keep it up you’re almost there Now dance Like you’re gonna take over the world Get funky Every boy and every girl You can’t fight it Can’t even try to hide from it So get excited Feet are moving to the groove Don’t try to fight it You know the beat is way too sweet So get excited Let the music take control Ring of fire Form a circle ‘round your friends on the dance floor while two people dance inside Liar Liar Point your finger towards the center of the dance floor, scream out, mouth open wide Freestyle Now the song is almost over, make it count, you’re almost done Cause there’s nothing they can play, all night or all day, that’s as funky as this one Freak Out!
  • Keywords: punching, aggressive, pop, Chiptunes, Guitar, Electronica, Glam, Youth, punchy
  • Ending type: End Button
Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist