Push It (Centerfold Version) by Zero Cash

More tracks by Zero Cash

You might also be interested in

  • Artist: Zero Cash
  • Title: Push It (Centerfold Version)
  • Genre: Electronic - Electro, Electronic - House/Dance/Progressive
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy, Quirky/Wacky/Silly, Dramatic
  • Speed: Medium Fast (95-130)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Turntable/Scratching, Textures/pads, Ethnic, Loops/Samples, All Other, Keyboards/Organs
  • Track type: Instrumental - Full Length
  • Date added: 1/1/0001
  • Label: Coco Machete Records
  • Keywords: Chiptunes, Glam
  • Ending type: End Sustain

About Zero Cash

Zero Cash

New York, NY United States

In 2001, Fabian Stall and Trztn, aka Tristan Bechet (A Touch of Class), founded the Sauna Kings: a fun Noise duo residing somewhere between grotesque Hip Hop and Post Industrial. Sauna King's debut album, Waiting for the Sun, was released in 2003 on Pink Sock Records, NYC.

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist