• Artist: Cameron Sloan
  • Title: Crazy
  • Genre: Electronic - Ambient, Electronic - Lounge/Chillout
  • Mood: Laid Back/Groovy
  • Speed: Medium (78-95)
  • Instruments: Electronic Sounds/Noises, Textures/pads, Acoustic Guitar (Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin), Loops/Samples
  • Track type: Instrumental - Full Length
  • Date added: 2/17/2010
  • Keywords: relaxing, smooth, Chillout
  • Ending type: Fade Out

About Cameron Sloan

Common Citizens

Common Citizens came to fruition in late 2005 when Chad Skinner and Cam Sloan started making a few test tracks in Cam's basement studio. It wasn't much at the time. Basically just a computer and a microphone. They put together 10 songs, using Fruity Loops and Sony ACID to produce and record everything, and were on their way to making their first album. They self-released the album "People Like Us" in June of 2006 and ...

Preview track
Share track
Add track to playlist